Not All Gloom & Doom

Florida Gulf Coast

I try to keep this blog balanced – not everything in the Gulf is gloom & doom, nor is it as rosy as some would like to portray.  On occasion I find a gem of beauty, a place that inspires hope and joy.  Such was last weekend with my great friend (and great pilot) Tom Hutchings.  He showed me from the sky a wetlands virtually untouched.  What I really discovered was an Other World.  A slide show of some of the images can be seen on my Gulf Photo Blog.

This entry was posted in Florida Gulf Shore, SouthWings and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

